St. James R-I School District

Learning: Whatever it Takes

St. James Board of Education

St. James Board of Education Members

St. James Board of Education Members
 Carl Behr

Phone: (573) 263-1422

Email: cbehr@stjschools.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Carl Behr

President

First Elected: 2013
Years of Service: 4
Term Expires in 2019
 Barb Smith

Phone: (573) 265-3328

Email: bsmith@stjschools.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Barb Smith

Member

First Elected: 2011
Years of Service: 6 years
Term Expires in 2020

 

 Shalena Becklenberg

Phone:

Email: sbecklenberg@stjschools.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Shalena Becklenberg

Member

First Elected: 2017
Years of Service: 1st year
Term Expires in 2020
 David Keeney

Phone:

Email: dkeeney@stjschools.org

Degrees and Certifications:

David Keeney

Member

First Elected: 2017
Years of Service: 1st year
Term Expires in 2020
 Barb Wilson

Phone: (573) 265-0628

Email: bwilson@stjschools.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Barb Wilson

Vice President

First Elected: 2014
Years of Service: 3 years
Term Expires in 2018
 Dianna Rinehart

Phone: (573) 263-2200

Email: drinehart@stjschools.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Dianna Rinehart

Member

First Elected: 2015
Years of Service: 2 years
Term Expires in 2018
 
 Tina Spurgeon

Phone: (573) 308-5072

Email: tspurgeon@stjschools.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Tina Spurgeon

Member

First Elected: 2016
Years of Service: 1
Term Expires in 2019
View Calendar
CLOSE