State FFA Degree Winners

The State FFA Degree is given to FFA members who have excelled in their Supervised Agricultural Experiences (SAEs) and shown the utmost dedication to Missouri State FFA Organizations. Each winner also receives a gold State FFA Degree charm in addition to their degree.

Those receiving this prestigious honor: 

  • Audrey Cahill
  • Seth Hughes
  • Gracie Satterfield
  • Jason Wilkerson

Congratulations, Tigers!