BOE New Members

We would like to introduce the newly sworn-in Board of Education members. These individuals have taken on a crucial role in shaping the future of education in St. James, and we are grateful for their willingness to serve. The newly elected board members are:

  • Ben Bahr

  • Tim Wilson

Bahr will serve his first term on the board and this will be the third term for Wilson. We look forward to working together to strengthen our mission of empowering our students through caring relationships, academic excellence, and community partnerships!